Bienvenue à Knossos Beach Hotel en Crète

Dans une des plages les plus populaires de la mer crétoise, au bord de la mer de Kokkini Chani, Knossos Beach est un hôtel quatre étoiles à Héracleion.

En savoir plus

Bungalows & Suites

Vu de loin, Knossos Beach ressemble un petit village égéen, harmonieusement incorporé dans le relief géographique de la région.

En savoir plus

Swell Restaurant

Le bijou gastronomique de notre hôtel se trouve sous la guidance du chef Ettore Botrini, qui est bien-connu et honoré par une étoile Michelin.

En savoir plus
SPECIAL OFFER

Black Friday Hot Sale

Available from 24/11/2017 until 26/11/2017

View more
RÉSERVEZ
SPECIAL EVENT

Lune de miel à Héracleion

Après le mariage inoubliable et la réception unique, vivez la lune de miel à Héracleion

View more

ACCUEIL

Un bijou d’hospitalité en Crète

Dans une des plages les plus populaires de la mer crétoise, au bord de la mer de Kokkini Chani, Knossos Beach est un hôtel quatre étoiles à Héracleion, qui constitue un point de référence dans la carte touristique de toute la région.

L’hôtel gagne le visiteur du premier regard, car il est parfaitement disposé devant une plage sableuse sur des niveaux différents, avec des eaux turquoise. Il se distingue par son architecture égéenne simple et offre une vue sublime sur la mer, ainsi créant un décor envoûtant de vacances. Avec ses installations parfaites et son service impeccable, Knossos Beach célèbre l’hospitalité crétoise fameuse. Ses installations haute de gamme incluent, entre autres : une plage organisée avec un Beach club parfaitement organisé, deux piscines à l’eau salé, une piscine pour enfants, un gym moderne, des services de massage spécialisé et des installations parfaites pour réceptions de mariage et conférences.

A part les événements sociaux, la plage est idéale pour des événements uniques, comme : parties, dîners romantiques à deux, repas privés, etc. Le menu des services selects de Knossos Beach est complété par la gastronomie excellente qui sert avec attention et imagination la fameuse nourriture crétoise-méditerranéenne.  Le « point fort » de ce plaisir est le Swell Restaurant qui élève les saveurs dans des niveaux superbes, sous la guidance du chef Hector Botrini, honoré avec une étoile Michelin.

Un des avantages considérables de l’hôtel est également son accès direct à Héracleion, qui est la plus grande ville de Crète, et donc  aux nombreuses options qu’elle offre, car elle se trouve sur la route qui relie les grandes villes de Crète (Agios Nikolaos, Héracleion, Réthymnon, Chanée) et  qui assure l’accès facile aux plus importants monuments de la civilisation minoenne et tous les points d’intérêt de l’île. Utilisez les offres spéciales de l’hôtel pour  un séjour à Héracleion en Crète et délectez des vacances qui resteront avec vous pour toujours.

Kokkini Hani 4 star hotels Crete beachfront hotels
MHTE: 1039K014A0018800. 2017 © Knossos. All rights reserved. Designed by HotelGene.
Η επιχείρηση ενισχύθηκε για τον εκσυγχρονισμό της στο πλαίσιο του Επιχειρησιακού Προγράμματος "Ψηφιακή Σύγκλιση". Με τη συγχρηματοδότηση της Ελλάδας και της Ευρωπαΐκής Ένωσης.

Welcome to Knossos Beach Ηotel

Knossos Beach is a four-star hotel in Heraklion Crete located in one of the most popular beaches of the Cretan Sea, in Kokkini Hani, on the sea shore, constituting a benchmark for the tourist map of the area. Read more

Bungalows & Suites

White bungalows and suites within beautiful gardens that surround the tranquility and privacy of the gusts Read more

Swell Restaurant

Our hotel's gastronomic gem is guided by the well-known and Michelin star awarded chef Hector Botrini Read more

Special Early Booking Offer – Up to 20% with Free Meal Upgrade

The offer is valid for bookings until 31/01 for the period between 25/04/2016 – 31/10/2016. View more
BOOK NOW
SPECIAL EVENT

About us

We make dreams come true!

An amazing hotel, a stunning location, a fairytale-like wedding: your wedding! Knossos Beach Hotel welcomes you to Crete. Here, the ancient-times-originating tradition of greek hospitality finds its true meaning, while our top quality services have received world class awards.

View more

Welcome to Knossos Beach Ηotel

A jem of hospitality in Crete

Knossos Beach is a four-star hotel in Heraklion Crete located in one of the most popular beaches of the Cretan Sea, in Kokkini Hani, on the sea shore, constituting a benchmark for the tourist map of the area.

The hotel wins the visitor at first sight as it is perfectly situated in front of an impressive sandy beach with shallow turquoise waters. It stands out for the lean Aegean architecture and offers unsurpassed views of the sea, creating a magical holiday scene. Having excellent facilities and impeccable service, Knossos Beach constitutes an anthem to the famous Cretan hospitality. In the high standards facilities of the hotel amongst others are included: an organized beach with a perfectly organized beach club, two swimming pools with sea water, children’s pool, modern gym, specialized massage services and excellent wedding reception celebrations and conference facilities.

In addition to the social events, unique events are also organized on the beach, such as parties, a romantic dinner for two, private meals etc. The menu of the exquisite services of Knossos Beach Hotel complements the delicious gastronomy which serves with dedication and imagination the famous Cretan – Mediterranean diet. Swell Restaurant constitutes the “Flagship” of delight and under the direction of Michelin Star awarded chef Hector Botrini, boosts the flavor.

On the important advantages of the hotel is also the fact it provides immediate access to the largest city of Crete, Heraklion and to the number of options the city offers, as it is situated on the road axis connecting the major cities of Crete (Agios Nikolaos, Heraklion, Rethymno, Chania) and provides easy access to major monuments of the Minoan civilization and to all major attractions of the island. Take advantage of the special hotel offers for a privileged accommodation in Heraklion and enjoy a holiday you will treasure forever.

2015award winner bronze
Hotels with reviews on HolidayCheck
Αξιολογήθηκε από 54 πελάτες
4.4 / 5
MHTE: 1039K014A0018800. 2016 © Knossos. All rights reserved. Designed by HotelGene.
Η επιχείρηση ενισχύθηκε για τον εκσυγχρονισμό της στο πλαίσιο του Επιχειρησιακού Προγράμματος "Ψηφιακή Σύγκλιση". Με τη συγχρηματοδότηση της Ελλάδας και της Ευρωπαΐκής Ένωσης.